

## **INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)**

## CHIKKANNA GOVERNMENT ARTS COLLEGE, COLLEGE ROAD, TIRUPPUR - 641 602

igaccgac@gmail.com

## **IQAC COMPOSITION 2020-21**

The following are the members of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the academic year 2020-21

S.No.	Name	Representation	Post
1	Dr. V. Krishnan	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. N. Sampathkumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry	Faculty	Co-Ordinator
3	Dr. R. Shankar, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Faculty	Member
4	Dr. A. Jelince Dhinakar, Assistant Professor and AISHE Co-ordinator Department of BBA	Faculty	Member
5	Dr. P. Vijayan, Assistant Professor, NIRF Co- ordinator and Seceretary TNCGTA, Department of Chemistry	Faculty	Member
6	Dr. R. Shangameswaran, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of History	Faculty	Member
7	Dr. Sakthisudarsaravanan, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	Faculty	Member
8	Dr. M. V. Radhakrishnan, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology	Faculty	Member
9	Dr. A. Murugesan, Assistant Professor, Department of English	Faculty	Member
10	Mrs. S. Kalpana. College Office Superintendent	Administration	Member
11	Mr. C.A. Chinasamy, Auditor, Tiruppur	Alumni Secretary	Member
12	Mr. Majestic K. Kandasamy, Tiruppur	Industrialist	Member
13	Nagakarthika II M.Sc., Chemistry	Student	Member
14	Dr. A. Vasudevan, Associate Professor & Head, Department of English, Government Arts College, Udumalpet.	External Expert	Member



